16 Celebs Who Have Spoken Out Publicly About Gun Control


16 Celebs Who Have Spoken Out Publicly About Gun Control
16 Celebs Who Have Spoken Out Publicly About Gun Control

Amy Schumer

5 movements!

A publish shared via @ amyschumer on Feb SIXTEEN, 2018 at 9:46am PST

Gal Gadot

A post shared via Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on Feb 15, 2018 at ELEVEN:55am PST

Cara Delevingne

Go To the hyperlink in my bio and watch this beyond unbelievable lady who survived the mass shooting in Florida discuss her mind #wemuststandtogether #emmaforpresident #EMMA #MYHERO

A submit shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on Feb 20, 2018 at NINE:12am PST

Gabrielle Union

As Of Late’s #WCW is Emma Gonzales, the brave survivor of the Parkland High School taking pictures who just lately gave a formidable speech hard gun regulate. this is what actual management looks like. THANK YOU.

A put up shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on Feb 21, 2018 at 1:14pm PST

Jessica Alba

I stand w this brave younger girl #emmagonzalez and the entire young people, folks and academics challenging change to the archaic gun regulations. we now have failed as a country to give protection to our youngsters, the senseless mass murders want to forestall now! As a mom, i think find it irresistible is my accountability to make use of the platform i’ve and vote for representatives that are aligned with my values. #gunreform @everytown #enoughisenough #standupforourkids #everytown #parkland #sandyhook #columbine #neveragain

A submit shared by means of Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on Feb 22, 2018 at 8:03am PST

Lena Headey

A post shared via Lena Headey (@iamlenaheadey) on Feb 17, 2018 at 2:25pm PST

Diane Kruger

While children galvanize extra change than NRA payroll politicians #livebyexample

A put up shared via Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on Feb 28, 2018 at NINE:08pm PST

Zendaya

The Long Run. #rp

A submit shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on Feb 23, 2018 at ELEVEN:10am PST

Justin Bieber

A publish shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on Feb 21, 2018 at 6:04pm PST

Reese Witherspoon

I’m heartbroken.

A put up shared by way of Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on Feb 14, 2018 at FIVE:03pm PST

Aly Raisman

A post shared through Alexandra Raisman (@alyraisman) on Feb 17, 2018 at 6:11pm PST

Harry Types

I just signed this petition, and also you will have to too.

A publish shared by way of @ harrystyles on Mar 2, 2018 at 7:18am PST

Rowan Blanchard

#march24th

A submit shared by Rowan Blanchard (‿) (@rowanblanchard) on Feb 18, 2018 at 12:17pm PST

Anne Hathaway

#EndGunViolence @everytown

A post shared by way of Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on Feb 15, 2018 at 3:53pm PST

Olivia Wilde

RG @riabrowne. Let’s get it to a million. Apply @everytown now and spread the word. Provide them the facility they need to have real influence. #safetyinnumbers #commonsensegunreform

A put up shared by means of Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on Feb 22, 2018 at 10:09am PST

Karlie Kloss

These kids are OUR future. Modification starts with unity and a requirement for action. Power to them. See you at the twenty fourth.

A publish shared by way of Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on Feb 20, 2018 at 4:34pm PST


What's Your Reaction?

Cry Cry
0
Cry
Cute Cute
0
Cute
Damn Damn
0
Damn
Dislike Dislike
0
Dislike
Like Like
0
Like
Lol Lol
0
Lol
Love Love
0
Love
Win Win
0
Win
WTF WTF
0
WTF

log in

Become a part of our community!

Don't have an account?
sign up

reset password

Back to
log in

sign up

Join Paltonia.com Community

Back to
log in
Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format

Send this to a friend